August 9, 2022 Partisan Primary

Presidential Preference Vote	ļ.
Choose a party in which to vote	-
Democratic	137
Republican	164
Libertarian	0
Constitution	0
Undervotes	62
Democratic Party	,,,
Governor	
Vote for 1	<u> </u>
Ony Evers	143
Write-In	0
Lieutenant Governor	i
Vote for 1	<u> </u>
Peng Her	37
Sara Rodriguez	101
Write-In	0
Attorney General	
Vote for 1	
Josh Kaul	140
Write-In	0
Secretary of State	<u> </u>
Vote for 1	
Doug La Follette	88
Alexia Sabor	54
Write-In	0
State Treasurer	
Vote for 1	
Aaron Richardson	45
Angelito Tenorio	37
Gillian M. Battino	53
Write-In	0
United States Senator	i
Vote for 1	!
Mandela Barnes	111
Alex Lasry	13
Kou C. Lee	1
Sarah Godlewski	12
Steven Olikara	5
Darrell Williams	$\frac{1}{1}$
Tom Nelson	1
Write-In	0
Representative in Congress - District 2	_ <u> </u>
Vote for 1	i
Mark Pocan	140
Write-In	0
State Senator District 27	
Vote for 1	-i-
Dianne H. Hesselbein	141

Write-In	0
Representative to the Assembly Disctict 81	
Vote for 1	ı
David Considine	135
Write-In	0
Dane County Sheriff	
Vote for 1	<u>.</u>
Kalvin Barrett	140
Write-In	0
Clerk of Circuit Court	<u> </u>
Vote for 1	
Carlo Esqueda	132
Write-In	0
Republican Party	
Governor	-
Vote for 1	i
Kevin Nicholson	7
Rebecca Kleefisch	91
Timothy Ramthun	7
Adam J. Fischer	1
Tim Michels	103
Write-In	0
Lieutenant Governor	
Vote for 1	i
Patrick Testin	17
Will Martin	16
Kyle Yudes	3
Roger Roth	36
David C. Varnam	9
Cindy Werner	37
David D. King	8
Jonathan Wichmann	23
Write-In	0
Attorney General	İ
Vote for 1	
Eric Toney	63
Karen Mueller	52
Adam Jarchow	40
Write-In	0
Secretary of State	
Vote for 1	i
Amy Lynn Loudenbeck	74
Jay Schroeder	54
Justin D. Schmidtka	17
Write-In	1
State Treasurer	<u> </u>
Vote for 1	
John S. Leiber	101
Orlando Owens	40
Write-In	0
United States Senator	
Vote for 1	
TOTC IOI I	

Ron Johnson	
David Schroeder	148 48
-	
Write-In	0
Representative in Congress - District 2 Vote for 1	
	01
Charity Barry	81
Erik Olsen	74
Write-In	0
State Senator District 27	
Vote for 1	
Robert Relph	119
Write-In	0
Representative to the Assembly Disctict 81	
Vote for 1	
Shellie Benish	91
Bob Wood	41
Write-In	0
Dane County Sheriff	
Vote for 1	
Anthony D. Hamilton	127
Write-In	0
Clerk of Circuit Court	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	3
Libertarian	
Governor	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
Lieutenant Governor	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
Attorney General	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
Secretary of State	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
State Treasurer	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
United States Senator	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
Representative in Congress - District 2	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
State Senator District 27	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
Representative to the Assembly Disctict 81	
Vote for 1	

Dane County Sheriff	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
Clerk of Circuit Court	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
Constitution	
Governor	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
Lieutenant Governor	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
Attorney General	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
Secretary of State	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
State Treasurer	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
United States Senator	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
Representative in Congress - District 2	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
State Senator District 27	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
Representative to the Assembly Disctict 81	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
Dane County Sheriff	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0
Clerk of Circuit Court	
Vote for 1	
Write-In	0